EDITION: Forsyth County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
47 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Trying to find Mr. Right!
19 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 20 - 27

Description : Well im a loving and caring person. Ill clean and cook for the guy i love. Im an outgoing type of girl. I like hunting, fishing, shopping, camping, partying, and just haveing fun. And please yall older guys...im not interested i try to keep my range 20-27...im sorry. Well i hope to find the perfect guy for me soon. If you want to know more just pm me... :)
And i dont want sex from this...i want a relationship!



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 19
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: pretty
City: Traphill



Physical Attributes

I have short brown hair.
I have blue green eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have i think nice body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Not Entered.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Pink.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? What job?.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: dont have any but someday i will.

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!